Halloween in famiglia!

3 novembre 2008 alle 10:11 | Pubblicato su 1 | 5 commenti

Ecco qui qualche foto dell’allestimento per halloween, purtroppo ero sola e tra cucina, addobbi e cose varie le foto sono scarsine:D

In compenso vi regalo questa…. hahahaha!

Sono io il giorno dopo:D
Ah! Il menù della serata era questo:

APERITIVO

– crackers e salsiccia secca sarda
– salatini lunghi,
– olive piccanti e tocchetti di pecorino (sardo)
– rotolini philadelphia salmone e rucola
– cannoncini di sfoglia e wurstel
– crostini alla crema di cardo selvatico (sardo)
– formaggio fresco alle erbe provenzali

PRIMO
pasta gorgonzola e noci

SECONDO
involtini di vitellone pancetta e sottiletta
involtini di pollo sottiletta e pancetta (in questi la pancetta è fuori!)
insalata
zucca al forno (di Giulia)
torta rustica di zucca piccante (di Giulia)

DOLCE
torte a tema (pds farcito con crema pasticcera e crema alla nutella e wafer)
biscotti a forma di gatto,pipistrello, fantasma e zucca (con le mitiche formine wilton!)
biscotti sardi fatti da me
kg e kg di biscotti sardi original

5 commenti »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I am curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be working with?
    I’m having some small security problems with my latest blog and I would like to find something more secure. Do you have any solutions?

  2. I create a leave a response each time I like a article on a site or
    if I have something to add to the conversation.
    Usually it’s caused by the sincerness displayed in the post I browsed. And after this article Halloween in famiglia! | Chiara. I was actually excited enough to create a thought 😉 I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.
    Could it be simply me or do a few of the remarks look as if they are left by brain dead individuals?

    😛 And, if you are posting on additional online social sites, I
    would like to keep up with you. Could you list the complete urls of your shared pages like
    your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  3. Magnificent items from you, man. I have remember your stuff previous
    to and you are simply too magnificent. I actually like what you have obtained right here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you are saying it. You are making it enjoyable and you continue to care for to keep it wise. I can’t wait to learn far more from you.
    This is really a tremendous website.

  4. This design is steller! You certainly know how to keep a
    reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.
    ..HaHa!) Great job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more
    than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  5. What i do not understood is if truth be told how
    you’re not actually a lot more neatly-favored than you might be now. You are very intelligent. You realize therefore considerably on the subject of this subject, made me individually consider it from numerous numerous angles. Its like men and women are not fascinated until it’s one
    thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding.
    Always deal with it up!


Rispondi

Crea un sito o un blog gratuitamente presso WordPress.com.
Entries e commenti feeds.

